Denver Association
of Division Order Analysts

Our 2020 Committees: This page is in the process of being updated

 Renae Ludrick  Education Chair  & Program Chair  303-390-4268  renae.ludrick@whiting.com
       
 Wendy Hopkins  Employment & Website Chair  303-339-4344  whopkins@laramie-energy.com
       
 Stan Vargas  NADOA Representative/Director  720-876-3545  stanley.vargas@encana.com
       
 Crystal Clark
 Historian  903-422-1261  cclark@enduringresources.com
    
 Lauren Roswold
 Hospitality Chair (Registration, Name Tags)
 303-390-4990  lauren.roswold@whiting.com
 Shelby McCloud
 Hospitality (Billing) 303-831-3924 shelby.mccloud@pdce.com
 Lana Thompson Hospitality (Gift Cards) 303-318-6180 lana.thompson@pdce.com
       
 Dijana Bishop  Membership Chair  720-616-4362  dbishop@srcenergy.com
    
  Special Events  
    
Colleen Harlan Social Media720-876-5709

colleen.harlan@encana.com

       
  Online News Committee Member
  

Denver Association of Division Order Analysts
Copyright © 2014 All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software