Denver Association
of Division Order Analysts

Our 2018 Committees

 Sandi Rupprecht  Education Chair    720-279-6630  srupprecht@enerplus.com
       
 Linda Osminer  Employment & Website Chair  303-339-4411  losminer@laramie-energy.com
       
 Lauren Roswold  NADOA Representative  303-390-4990  lauren.roswold@whiting.com
       
 Evelyn Kastner
 Historian  970-817-4282  ekastner@hpres.com
    
 Lauren Roswold
 Hospitality Chair (Registration, Name Tags)
 303-390-4990  lauren.roswold@whiting.com
 Shelby McCloud
 Hospitality (Billing) 303-831-3924 shelby.mccloud@pdce.com
 Lana Thompson Hospitality (Gift Cards) 303-318-6180 lana.thompson@pdce.com
       
 Dijana Bishop  Membership Chair  303-931-7846  dbishop@srcenergy.com
       
 Crystal Clark
 Online News Committee Member
 720-876-5933 ambrey.nichols@qepres.com
    
 Renae Ludrick
 Program Committee Chair
 713-884-7790 rludrick@resoluteenergy.com
 
 Adam Sinclair  Social Media (Facebook)  720-876-3947  Adam.Sinclair@encana.com
 Linda Osminer  Social Media  (Website)  303-339-4411  losminer@laramie-energy.com
 Stan Vargas  Social Media  (LinkedIN)  303-339-4344  whopkins@laramie-energy.com

Denver Association of Division Order Analysts
Copyright © 2014 All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software