Denver Association
of Division Order Analysts

Our 2020 Committees

 Renae Ludrick  Education Chair  & Program Chair  303-390-4268  renae.ludrick@whiting.com
       
 Wendy Hopkins  Employment & Website Chair  303-339-4344  whopkins@laramie-energy.com
       
 Stan Vargas  NADOA Representative/Director  720-876-3545  stanley.vargas@encana.com
       
 Evelyn Kastner
 Historian  970-817-4282  ekastner@hpres.com
    
 Lauren Roswold
 Hospitality Chair (Registration, Name Tags, Gift Cards)  303-390-4990  lauren.roswold@whiting.com
 Allison Blancett Hospitality (Billing) 720-279-6750
 Lana Thompson Hospitality (Registration, Name Tags, Gift Cards) 303-318-6180 lana.thompson@pdce.com
       
 Dijana Bishop  Membership Chair  720-616-4362  dbishop@srcenergy.com
    
 Open Special Events  
    
Colleen Harlan Social Media720-876-5709

colleen.harlan@encana.com

       
 Open Online News Committee Member
  

Denver Association of Division Order Analysts
Copyright © 2014 All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software