Denver Association
of Division Order Analysts

Our 2022 Committees


Sandi Rupprecht  Education Chair  & Program Chair  720-982-6869  sandi.rupprecht@steptoe-johnson.com
       
 Wendy Hopkins  Employment & Website Chair  303-390-4220

 wendy.hopkins@whiting.com

 OPEN  NADOA Representative/Director    
       
 Liz Olds
 Historian  720-255-6587  eolds@enerplus.com
       
 
 Allison Blancett  Hospitality (Billing)  720-279-6750
Lauren Roswold  Hospitality (Registration, Name Tags, Gift Cards)  303-390-4990  lauren.roswold@whiting.com
 Lana Thompson  Hospitality (Registration, Name Tags, Gift Cards)    l.thompson@crowheartenergy.com
    
 Linda Osminer  Membership Chair  303-619-9244

losminer@comcast.net

     
 Open
 Special Events    
Adam Sinclair  Social Media 720-876-3947

adam.sinclair@ovintiv.com

       
Kaitlin LaFlamme  Online News Committee  (Newsletter)303-575-1801  kaitlin.laflamme@qepres.com
Liz Olds  Online News Committee (Newsletter)720-255-6587 eolds@enerplus.com

Denver Association of Division Order Analysts
Copyright © 2014 All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software