Denver Association
of Division Order Analysts

2020 Officers

 

President

Evelyn Kastner
ekastner@hpres.com                                            970-817-4282


Vice President

Leslie Blancett

lblancett@enerplus.com                                      720-279-5558


Secretary

Crystal Clark

cclark@enduringresources.com                            303-350-5118  

 

Treasurer

Allison Blancett

                                                720-279-6750

 

Director

Renae Ludrick

renae.ludrick@whiting.com  303-390-4268                     


Director

Wendy Hopkins

whopkins@laramie-energy.com                            303-339-4344

Director

Colleen Harlan

Board Advisor

Colleen.Harlan@encana.com                  720-876-5709       

Linda Osminer

losminer@comcast.net                                         303-619-9244

Click here for the listing of Committees.

 

Denver Association of Division Order Analysts
Copyright © 2014 All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software