Denver Association
of Division Order Analysts

2019 Officers

 

President

Sandi Rupprecht
srupprecht@enerplus.com                                  720-279-6630


Vice President

Evelyn Kastner

ekastner@hpres.com                                          970-817-4282


Secretary

Leslie Blancett

lblancett@enerplus.com                                      720-279-5558

 

Treasurer

Allison Blancett

                                                720-279-6750

 

Director

Caitlin Coupens

ccoupens@extractionog.com 720-354-4583                        


Director

Wendy Hopkins

whopkins@laramie-energy.com                                    303-339-4344

Director

Linda Osminer

losminer@laramie-energy.com          303-339-4411                  

Board Advisor

Stan Vargas

stanley.vargas@encana.com                                  720-876-3545

Click here for the listing of Committees.

 

Denver Association of Division Order Analysts
Copyright © 2014 All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software